EPC Estate Planning Councel of Seattle
for members


Member Login





View the Member Directory

Welcome New Members

 

Alison O'Carroll, JD

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Trust and Planned Giving Cateogry

 

Elizabeth Ryan, JD

WA State University Foundation

Trust and Planned Giving Cateogry

 

James Schuler, CPA

Duncan Schuler CPA

CPA Category

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

view cart

site search
GO

Home Members Only About Us Media & News Resources Membership Events & Meetings Contact Us


 

Officers & Executive Committee

 

 

 

 

Gerry Maurer, CLU, ChFC, AEP

 

Northwestern Mutual

601 Union St,Suite 2500

Seattle, WA  98101

206-777-3444

 

g.maurer@nm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Immediate Past President  

 

 

 

Kurt Olson, JD

 

Fahlman Olson & Little, PLLC

1524 Alaskan Way, Suite 200

Seattle, WA  98101

206-583-0155

 

kolson@faolaw.com

 

 

President  

 

Ronald Nagle, CPA


Certified Public Accountant

Peterson Sullivan, LLP. 
601 Union St, Suite 2300

Seattle, WA  98101 
206-344-7539

rnagle@pscpa.com

 

  

 

 

 

  Presdient Elect 

 

 

Carla Wigen, JD

 

Trust Category

Wells Fargo Bank

999 Third Avenue, 40th Floor
Seattle, WA  98104

 206-296-3751

 

carla.wigen@wellsfargo.com

 

 

 

    Treasurer

 

 Kathryn Garrison, CFP

 

Moss Adams Wealth Advisors

999 Third Avenue, #2800

Seattle, WA   98104

206-362-6752

 

kathryn.garrison@mossadams.com

 

 

   Secretary

 

 

 

 

 Jeanne Goussev, JD, CTFA

  

Laird Norton Wealth Mgmt.

801 2nd Avenue,#1600

Seattle, WA  98104

800-426-5105

 

j.goussev@lnwm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Executive

Committee

  

 

 

Gina Chang, CPA

 

Hellam Varon PS

1750 112th Ave. NE, #E200

Bellevue, WA  98004

206-621-1900

 

gchang@hellamvaron.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Executive

Committee

 

 

 

Steven Schindler, JD

 

Perkins Coie

1201 Third Avenue, #4900

Seattle, WA  98104

206-359-6221

 

schindler@perkinscoie.com

 

 

 

Executive

Committee

 

 

 

 

Janet Welcher, CFP

 

Fulcrum Capital, LLC

1111 Third Avenue, Suite 1880

Seattle, WA  98101

206-223-9790

 

janet@fulcrumcapllc.com

 

 

Executive

Committee

 

 

Marcia Bartlett

 

Council Administrator

Sound Association Management

P.O.Box 99593

Seattle, WA  98139

(206) 504-4968

 

info@epcseattle.org

 

 

 

 

 

Council Administrator

 

 

Jolene Cox, CPA

 

Deloitte Tax

925 Fourth Avenue, #3300

Seattle, WA  98104

(206) 965-7563

 

jcox@deloitte.com

 

 

 

 

2016 Seminar Chair

 

 

Joe Cervantes, CFP

 

Coldstream Capital

One 100th Avenue NE, Suite 102
Bellevue, WA 98004

(425) 283-1608

 

joe@coldstream.com


 

 

2016 Seminar Co-Chair

 





Disclaimer: The Estate Planning Council of Seattle is not responsible for the information and content contained on its member's web
pages. Links to other websites are for informational purposes only and do not imply an endorsement or approval by the Estate
Planning Council of Seattle. You should consult your legal and tax advisors before making any legal or tax related decisions.
Copyright 2006-2008 Estate Planning Council Of Seattle. All Rights Reserved.

Site IndexSite by Locus Interactive