EPC Estate Planning Councel of Seattle
for members


Member Login





View the Member Directory

Welcome New Members

 

Erin Fairley, JD, Attorney Category

Advocates Law Group, PLLC

 

Tiffany Gorton, JD, Attorney Category

Kutscher Hereford, Bertram Burkart, PLLC

 

Andrea Kaempf, CTFA, Trust & Planned Giving Category

US Bank Private Client Reserve

 

Mark Silverstein, CFP, Financial Services

USAA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

view cart

site search
GO

Home Members Only About Us Media & News Resources Membership Events & Meetings Contact Us


 

Officers & Executive Committee

 

 

 

Michael Vranizan JD

   

Trust Officer

Vranizan & Associates

P.O. Box 77081

Seattle, WA  98117

(206) 661-0657

 

mvranizan@vranizanassociates.com

 

Immediate Past President  

 

 

Gerry Maurer, CLU, ChFC, AEP

 

Northwestern Mutual

601 Union St,Suite 2500

Seattle, WA  98101

206-777-3444

 

g.mauer@nmfn.com

 

 

 

 

President  

 

 

 

Kurt Olson, JD

 

Fahlman Olson & Little, PLLC

1524 Alaskan Way, Suite 200

Seattle, WA  98101

206-583-0155

 

kolson@faolaw.com

 

 

President Elect  

 

Ronald Nagle, CPA


Certified Public Accountant

Peterson Sullivan, LLP. 
601 Union St, Suite 2300

Seattle, WA  98101 
206-344-7539

rnagle@pscpa.com

 

  

 

 

 
  Treasurer 
 

 

Carla Wigen, JD

 

Trust Category

Wells Fargo Bank

999 Third Avenue, 40th Floor
Seattle, WA  98104

 206-296-3751

 

carla.wigen@wellsfargo.com

 

 

 

  Secretary

 

 

 Jeanne Goussev, JD, CTFA

  

Threshold Group

1415 Western Avenue, Suite 600

Seattle, WA  98101

206-748-3685

 

jgoussev@thresholdgroup.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Executive

Committee

  

 

 

Kammie Lewis, CPA

 

Bader Martin, PS

1000 Second Avenue, 34th Floor

Seattle, WA  98104

206-621-1900

 

klewis@badermartin.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Executive

Committee

 

 

 

Kristina Udall, JD

 

Law Office of Kristina Udall, PLLC

601 Union Street, Suite 4950

Seattle, WA  98101

206-625-0739

 

kristina@udalllegal.com

 

 

Executive

Committee

 

 

 

 

Janet Welcher, CTFA

 

Fulcrum Capital, LLC

1111 Third Avenue, Suite 1880

Seattle, WA  98101

206-223-9790

 

janet@fulcrumcapllc.com

 

 

Executive

Committee

 

 

Marcia Bartlett

 

Council Administrator

Sound Association Management

P.O.Box 99593

Seattle, WA  98139

(206) 504-4968

 

info@epcseattle.org

 

 

 

 

Council Administrator

 





Disclaimer: The Estate Planning Council of Seattle is not responsible for the information and content contained on its member's web
pages. Links to other websites are for informational purposes only and do not imply an endorsement or approval by the Estate
Planning Council of Seattle. You should consult your legal and tax advisors before making any legal or tax related decisions.
Copyright 2006-2008 Estate Planning Council Of Seattle. All Rights Reserved.

Site IndexSite by Locus Interactive